This day on June 26
Acquired: Jason Arnott (1993) Ilya Byakin (1993) Alexander Kerch (1993) Miroslav Satan (1993) Nick Stajduhar (1993) Mike Comrie (1999) Jani Rita (1999) Tony Salmelainen (1999) Alexei Semenov (1999) Rob Schremp (2004) Devan Dubnyk (2004) Geoff Paukovich (2004) Magnus Paajarvi (2009)
Departed: John Bednarski (1980) Doug Friedman (1998) Craig Millar (1999) Marko Tuomainen (1999) Jason Chimera (2004) Riley Nash (2010)

Happy Birthday To: icecap, oilerfan79, badnewshughes

F.A.Q. Terms of Use F.A.Q. F.A.Q.
Members Members   Search Search     Register Register   Login Login   Home Home
HBomb's Profile
Date Registered:March 15, 2001
Message Count:1554 Messages(s) (0.43 average messages per day)
Show all messages by HBomb
Real Name:HB
Status: 1 Cup
Last Message:Thu, 10 January 2008 15:25
Re: Horcoff an All-Star
Last Visited:Sun, 10 July 2016 14:03
Email:[Click here to email the user]
Referred Users:2 Members
Date Of Birth:February 01, 1982
Show all messages by HBomb

Copyright © 1996-2019.
All content is property of and cannot be used without expressed, written consent from this site.
Questions, comments and suggestions can be directed to
Privacy Statement

Hosted by