This day on August 1
Departed: Alex Tidey (1980) Brad Isbister (2005)

Happy Birthday To: Bootyologist, AHF, revshaw, PuckNut, troy, yeggerman, Cooter, oilpride, corkscrew, Hemmer_83, dtikhomirov, isinc11, diggydoc, LeducR2, Buchburger1683

F.A.Q. Terms of Use F.A.Q. F.A.Q.
Members Members   Search Search     Register Register   Login Login   Home Home
 Speculation » Canadian TV rights deal
Switch to flat viewSwitch to tree viewCreate a new topic
Previous Topic:Michael Del Zotto, Dmitry Orlov Rumours
Next Topic:Yakupov done with the Oilers?
Oilers NHL Minors Speculation For Sale 

Copyright © 1996-2014.
All content is property of and cannot be used without expressed, written consent from this site.
Questions, comments and suggestions can be directed to
Privacy Statement

Hosted by